mobirise.com

The Branch meets monthly

Please note change of venue for 2017

IET Glasgow

Teacher Building

14 St Enoch Square

Glasgow G1 4DB

at 6.30pm

The Branch is the focal point for Unite members employed in NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde.

All Branch members are entitled and encouraged to attend.

Meeting Dates for 2017

Thursday 12th January


Thursday 2nd February


Thursday 9th March


Thursday 13th April


Thursday 11th May


Thursday 15th June
(please note change of date)


Thursday 13th July


Thursday 10th August


Thursday 14th September


Thursday 12th October


Thursday 9th November


Thursday 14th December