Web Maker

Please note change of venue for 2017

Please note change of venue for 2017

Please note change of venue for 2017

The Shop Stewards' Committee meets monthly

in the Unite Glasgow Office

John Smith House,

145-165 West Regent Street,

Glasgow G2 4RZ

at 1.30pm

A buffet lunch will be served

The Unite NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde Shop Stewards Committee is the main forum for Shop Stewards/Group Representatives employed within NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde.

All stewards/representatives are expected to attend and paid leave should be granted.

Meeting Dates for 2017

Thursday 26th January


Thursday 23rd February


Thursday 23rd March


Thursday 27th April


Thursday 25th May
(reps trainingday: 9.30 am)


Thursday 29th June


Thursday 27th July


Thursday 24th August


Thursday 28th September


Thursday 26th October


Thursday 23rd November


Thursday 14th December